i have a general question about linux in between fedora and RHEL

Thread: i have a general question about linux in between fedora and RHEL

i have a general question about linux in between fedora and RHEL

hi. when i ask question about linux and ppl usually ask me why do i use RHEL.
    i don't know why either. I plan to use RHEL to make a website and for other server experiements.

my question: does it really matter which red hat linux distribution i used? do they all have same linux server functionality and same powerful feature??? are there any features that RHEL has and fedora don't?

another reason i choose RHEL because the word "enterprise" sound awesome. lolzzzzz

plz don't tease me, i am linux beginner. lolzzzzz

edited: the word "enterpeise" sound very powerful -.-"". it sounds like this linux has many stable and powerful feature that other linux don't have. it makes me use it
    ---------------------------------------------------
    + I am a linux newbie. hehehe :'D - - +
    + nice to meet you. (o"o) o^-^o >.< +
    + (o"O) T.T ^p^ =.= -.- :'O = = (cute) +
    ---------------------------------------------------

lolzzzzz?
    nevermind
    Fedora is more cutting edge and not as stable and well tested as RHEL is, which is why it makes more sense to use RHEL as a server and coporate workstations. Fedora is more for the home user that likes to play around and use the latest

Hehe almost flame bait but Icarus, mature as always didn't rise to it.

Another point about Enterprise is the up2date registration, Not prefering Redhat, I'm not the one to ask regarding the various Redhat possibilities. From what I hear, there was an issue with using Yum with Redhat servers (Redhat's position) RHEL requires a license of some sort. If you want the same functionality without paying for the license, CentOS seems to be the distro in that direction.

Me, I'm more of a Debian guy for servers, Ubuntu or stock Debian testing for a desktops.